loud = toddlers and motorcycles (a giveaway!)

This little guy?

He’s kicking my butt.

He’s destroying my house. He’s not sleeping well. He’s throwing fits (you know, because 2 really starts when they’re 20 mos old). He’s running. Constantly. Everywhere. Fast. He’s loud.

But man do I love him. He gives me happiness that only a toddler can. He gives me kisses, even in public. He says “love you” when I tell him I love him. He gets so excited when I play baseball or basketball with him. And when I suggest racing cars down our small wedge mat? He races away to get anything with wheels.

That’s why I’m so excited to take him to the Red Bull MotoGP race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Sunday, August 19th thanks to Indiana Dairy. He’s going to FREAK OUT when he sees all those motorcycles in one place! I can’t wait to see his face. This boy is going to have so much fun seeing those bikes get up to 200 mph, especially since race day consists of several sprint races.

Wanna sit with me and Lucas at the race? 

I’m serious! Indiana Dairy has provided me with 4 tickets to the race – two for me and two for a lucky winner! All you have to do is leave a comment below stating why you want to go.

You can earn up to two extra entries:

  1. Share this giveaway on Facebook and come back leaving another comment telling me you did so.
  2. Tweet about this giveaway and come back leaving another comment with the link to the tweet. Here’s an easy one: “Win 2 tickets to the Red Bull Indianapolis MotoGP race @IMS with @katieunscripted thanks to @INDairy. http://wp.me/p1hksh-9U”

The giveaway is open through noon on Sunday, August 12th. One winner will be randomly chosen to receive 2 tickets to the race on Monday, August 13th and contacted via email, so please make sure you leave an email address that you check regularly. The winner will have 24 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen.

Come on! It’ll be so fun. Even if you don’t know me. I promise. I don’t bite and I’ll even wear deoderant. 🙂

About Katie White

believer. wife. mom. friend. life in transition.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to loud = toddlers and motorcycles (a giveaway!)

  1. punkinmama says:

    I want to go because it means I’d get to spend some time with you! Oh, and Sam would love it too!
    And that picture gives me heart palpitations just looking at it! I can’t imagine walking down and finding that!

  2. Sarah Partain says:

    Oh yeah! My boys would flip!!

    ladypartain at gmail dot com

    🙂

  3. Sarah Partain says:

    Just shared in FB!

  4. Oh man- my “all wheels all the time” guy would FREAK OUT too!! How fun!

  5. Tweeted!

  6. Because I have another toddler that would LOVE this – what a great double date we would have!

  7. Deb Baresic says:

    I shared. Tskr Dsd if I win 🙂

Leave a Reply

