I take it back.

Remember when I said Baby Jedi was photogenic?

Well, I take it back.

Here’s what happened on Saturday, his 10 month birthday. I sat him down to take a pic and he lunged at me.

AHHHHH!

Let’s try that again.

I'll eat you!

Ugh. JUST. SIT. DOWN.

Oooh! What's that?

COME ON dude.

Oooh look! A camera!

Alright. I’m trying TWO. MORE. TIMES. That’s it.

Ha! Almost. Tricked ya!

Seriously Lucas. This is the LAST try. Please let me get a picture of you on your 10 month birthday.

QUICK!

It’ll have to do, silly face and all.

Phew. It’s a good thing this boy is cute. I sure do love him.

I’m linking up with The Diaper Diaries for Things I Love Thursday.

About Katie White

believer. wife. mom. friend. life in transition.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I take it back.

  1. swonderland says:

    hal is the same way. i have to sneak up on him and zoom in from far away. 🙂

Leave a Reply

